FOMOCOTOSHO
I eat Rice.
Has anyone checked out these supposed "SHO Turbo Kits" listed on ebay ?

http://motors.desc.shop.ebay.com/Ca...20Type=Turbos%2C%20Nitrous%2C%20Superchargers
I don't know anything about turbos so I don't know if these are good or not or what the real big difference is between these kits. The seller is a top-rated seller and he lists all the parts included with each kit.
What do you guys think? Scam
or Score? :woo-hoo:Remember I'm an idiot with knowledge to Forced Induction so explain this as if you were writing a book entitled "Turbos for Dummies" 
:thankyou:

http://motors.desc.shop.ebay.com/Ca...20Type=Turbos%2C%20Nitrous%2C%20Superchargers
I don't know anything about turbos so I don't know if these are good or not or what the real big difference is between these kits. The seller is a top-rated seller and he lists all the parts included with each kit.
What do you guys think? Scam
or Score? :woo-hoo:Remember I'm an idiot with knowledge to Forced Induction so explain this as if you were writing a book entitled "Turbos for Dummies" 
:thankyou: